CONTACT

Office address:

 

8th Floor 

Horton House 

Exchange Flags

Liverpool,
Merseyside
L2 3YL 

Phone: 0151 231 6620
Fax: 0151 231 6621

HOW CAN WE HELP? 
 
  • Quinn Melville
  • Quinn Melville

Please contact us for a copy of our complaints policy. Paul Barrow is the Complaints Partner. He will investigate the complaint in accordance with our complaints procedure. If you are not satisfied with the outcome of the investigation you can contact the Legal Ombudsman about your complaint. Further, alternative complaints bodies such as Pro-Mediate UK Ltd exist. However, we do not agree to the use of Pro-Mediate UK Ltd because we consider that the service offered by the Legal Ombudsman to be the most appropriate means of resolving any disputes. If you would like to make representations as to why we should use Pro-Mediate UK Ltd then you may do so.

If you are a client and we have made a contract with you by electronic
means (website, email, etc.) you may be entitled to use an EU online
dispute resolution service to assist with any contractual dispute you may
have with us. This service may be found at http://ec.europa.eu/odr. Our
email address is enquiries@quinn-barrow.co.uk

FAQs

Success! Message received.

Partners, Solicitors and Fee Earners

 

Vanessa Lester vlester@quinn-barrow.co.uk

Paul Barrow pbarrow@quinn-barrow.co.uk

Jennifer Walsh  jwalsh@quinn-barrow.co.uk  

Rory Nelson  rnelson@quinn-barrow.co.uk

Paul Thomas pthomas@quinn-barrow.co.uk

 

Accounts staff 

Mamie O’Shea -  moshea@quinn-melville.co.uk

                             0151 231 6626

 

Support Staff

 

Gail Hammond ghammond@quinn-barrow.co.uk

Linda McMullin - lmcmullin@quinn-barrow.co.uk  // 0151 231 6628